Board of Directors

2022-23 Board of Directors
President: Eric Lyle
Vice President:  
Secretary: Tim Baumer
Treasurer: Marty Watson
Board Members: Todd Anderson
  Scott Burdett
  Tory VanVoorhis
  Bob August
  Rob Haggerty
  Curtis Gilbert
  Joe Proia
  Jeff Riesenberger
  Aaron Mills
  Ed Ryan

The Hunt Hollow Board of Directors consists of members who volunteer their time to serve the club and ensure its continued success. Board members may be re-elected for up to two consecutive three-year terms. The board typically meets the second Monday of each month.

The organizational structure is a traditional one, with a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer acting as an Executive Committee. Other key committees include Operations, Marketing & Membership, Social, Nominating, and Facilities. Board Members chair or serve on the various committees in planning and reviewing activities, and formulating policy recommendations to be reviewed by the entire Board. Many committee members meet weekly to discuss issues at hand. Members at large are encouraged to join committees to which they can contribute their particular skills. Not only is this pivotal to the success of any task, it also gives members an opportunity to directly influence the outcome, and represents a traditional path to a seat on the Board itself.

If you would like to get involved, please feel free to contact any of our board members. Hunt Hollow is your club. Together, we can make a great club even better.

Click here for a Board of Directors Application.